A little Research

There is so much information out there, and I have spent years reading, digesting, learning, and piecing our puzzle pieces together. I would very much like to be able to start collecting just some of the things I’ve found most useful, so I will start with TSW facts.

(I will also send these to all the doctors we’ve ever seen who insist on telling us “it’s just severe eczema and unfortunately there is no cure…” when I have managed to put our entire patient history report together and collect all relevant information)

This info graphic I like a lot! It’s referenced, clear and accurate.

TSW RESEARCH GROUP

More to come….

Leave a Reply

